Negril Chamber of Commerce in the ‘black’

At the January 2018 Annual General Meeting, we are pleased to announce this year’s board of directors:

  • Daniel Grizzle, President
  • Richard Wallace, 1st Vice President
  • Pansy Rayson, 2nd Vice President
  • Sophie Grizzle-Roumel, Treasurer
  • Nola Stair, Secretary
  • Andrea Rhule-Hudson
  • Barry Hough Sr.
  • Damian Salmon
  • Diane Divor
  • Elaine Allen-Bradley
  • Kevin Hammond
  • Kevin Levee
  • Lady Jan Samuels DL
  • Lee Issa
  • Ras Iyah V
  • Winthrope Wellington