Negril Chamber of Commerce 2019 Board of Directors


Negril Chamber of Commerce 2019 Board of Directors

Negril, Jamaica – February 2019: The Negril Chamber of Commerce (NCC) is a community organization working for the sustainable development of Negril.  At the February 2019 Annual General Meeting, we are pleased to announce this year’s 2019 Directors of the Negril Chamber of Commerce – and these (and only these persons) can speak for and represent the views and actions of the Negril Chamber of Commerce:

  • Richard Wallace, President
  • Pansy Rayson, 1st Vice President
  • Damian Salmon, 2nd Vice President
  • Winthrope Wellington, 3rd Vice President
  • Sophie Grizzle-Roumel, Treasurer
  • Nola Stair, Secretary
  • Andrea Rhule-Hudson
  • Barry Hough Sr.
  • Diane Ennever
  • Elaine Allen-Bradley
  • Kevin Hammond
  • Lady Jan Samuels DL
  • Lee Issa
  • Michael Russell
  • Nestor Absera
Directors Emeritus:

  • Daniel Grizzle
  • Nehru Caolsing
  • Ray Arthurs



  • Ras Iyah V

Established in 1983, the Negril Chamber of Commerce emerged out of a concept of respect for nature, neighbourliness, community harmony, creation and consolidation of a social order held together by an interlocking network of mutual interests and obligations. Its membership includes a wide range of hotels, businesses, associations, and individuals who are concerned about Negril’s economic, social and physical environment.


For more information, contact the NCC at 1-876-957-4067, via e-mail at – You can also visit our website at or follow us on FaceBook @negrilchamber2018 and Twitter @negrilchambero1